锦天城律师事务所

OFFICES

beijing taiyuan chengdu shanghai chongqing hongkong shenzhen hangzhou nanjing suzhou xiamen qingdao
Shanghai
9, 11, 12/F, Shanghai Tower
No.501,Yincheng Middle Road, Pudong New Area
Shanghai 200120 P. R. China
 
Phone: (86 21) 2051 1000
Fax: (86 21) 2051 1999
Beijing
Phone:(86 10) 8523 0688
Fax:(86 10) 8523 0699
Email:beijing@allbrightlaw.com
Chengdu
Phone:(86 28) 8593 9898
Fax:(86 28) 6202 0900
Email:chengdu@allbrightlaw.com
Chongqing
Phone:(86 23) 8895 1999
Fax:(86 23)8895 1988
Email:chongqing@allbrightlaw.com
Hangzhou
Phone:(86 571) 8983 8088
Fax:(86 571) 8983 8099
Email:hangzhou@allbrightlaw.com
Nanjing
Phone:(86 25) 6851 5000
Fax:(86 25) 6851 6601
Email:nanjing@allbrightlaw.com
Shenzhen
Phone:(86 755) 8281 6698
Fax:(86 755) 8281 6898
Email:shenzhen@allbrightlaw.com
Suzhou
Phone:(86 512) 6936 5188
Fax:(86 512) 6936 5288
Email:suzhou@allbrightlaw.com
Taiyuan
Phone:(86 351) 526 0570
Fax:(86 351) 526 0571
Email:taiyuan@allbrightlaw.com
Hong Kong
Phone:(852) 2526 6311
Fax:(852) 2845 0638
Email:general@sw-hk.com
Qingdao
Phone:(86 532) 5576 9166
Fax:(86 532) 5576 9155
Email:qingdao@allbrightlaw.com
Xiamen
Phone:(86 592) 261 3399
Fax:(86 592) 263 0863
Email:xiamen@allbrightlaw.com
Tianjin
Phone:(86 22)84126699
Fax:(86 22)84126655
Email:tianjin@allbrightlaw.com
Jinan
Phone:(86 531)55685656
Fax:(86 531)55685657
Email:jinan@allbrightlaw.com
Hefei
Phone:(0551) 65790988
Fax:(0551) 65790908
Email:hefei@allbrightlaw.com
Zhengzhou
Phone:(86 371) 5562 9908
Fax:(86 371) 5562 9088
Email:zhengzhou@allbrightlaw.com
Fuzhou
Phone:(86 591) 87850803
Fax:(86 591) 8781-6904
Email:fuzhou@allbrightlaw.com
Nanchang
Phone:(86791) 8390-0500
Fax:(86791) 8390-0300
Email:nanchang@allbrightlaw.com
Xian
Phone:(8629) 8730-9924
Fax:(8629) 8928-9983
Email:xian@allbrightlaw.com
Guangzhou
Phone:(86 20) 8928-1168
Fax:(86 20) 8928-5188
Email:guangzhou@allbrightlaw.com
London
Phone:
Fax:
Email: